A welcome visit from my departed daughter

My sweet departed daughter, Ayala, came to visit often this weekend.  I was at a weekend self awareness seminars  on the Jordan River in Israel, down stream from where Christians come from around the world to be baptized.  She came to me during the healing Circle of Sound session.  Someone spoke of a child with cancer for whom he is helping through this time and I felt Ayala’s presence.  It touched me deep and I began to weep.  But then the most beautiful angelic singing sent helping vibrations to this area and the pain soften.

Again she visited me during an exercise where we just spoke and spoke whatever came into our minds until answers appeared. She told me to let her assist me in find the new direction in my psychic field now that I finished my research project.  I never really advised with her as a spirit, so this was very touching and healing.

Finally during the final ceremony, the song Somewhere over the Rainbow played, a song that reminds me of my daughter’s death as an amazing rainbow presented itself during the funeral.  I felt it was a sign from her.  I have a difficult time listening to this song and often turn it off.  This time I was able to hear the beautiful tune and actually sang the words in complete peace.

The weekend seminar taught me that I had things to release as I move forward to next stage in life and my daughter made sure the pain of her passing was one of the things released.

In the seminar I was also told by my guides that I need to write more personal blogs.  I have been avoiding this until now since it is not an easy thing for me to do.  As you can see from this post, I stepping out of my comfort zone and following my instincts in order for self growth.  Thank you for reading, I never take it for granted.

4 thoughts on “A welcome visit from my departed daughter

  1. I have friends who have lost children, and I’m so grateful that I have not. I’d like to imagine that I can understand their pain, but I know that I have never experienced pain as deep. And I have no way to conceive of their difficult healing process. This lack of understanding makes it hard for me to be of service or comfort to them. Thank you for sharing your experiences.

    1. There is no way to understand the grieving process. Its individual for each person and there is no RIGHT way. For some people it may take longer than others. It doesn’t depend on the situation but rather the person before the loss. Thanks for your comment. It means a lot to me

  2. When I received an attunement when I took a Reiki 1 class, I felt the presence of my husband and my parents. The master somehow made the most unique singing that must be what you described. I will never forget it. Thank you for sharing with us. We can all learn from you.

Leave a Reply

