Messages From Within The Womb – Enlightening Family

“I will be the one that understands things in my family. As I grow older I will notice what my family doesn’t and enlighten them [and show them the way].

I come only now that my mother is getting ready to listen. My father will follow, behind but will follow, as he always does [follow] my mother.”

It is my feeling that S. from Israel, aged 30, has flowed through life, until now. This is her second child.

S. is in her 30th week of pregnancy.

Contact me if you would like a message from the New Soul within your womb.

2 thoughts on “Messages From Within The Womb – Enlightening Family

  1. Hi, how could I go about getting a miscarriage reading from you? I am currently trying to conceive and was guided to your blog.

Leave a Reply

