Messages from Within the Womb – Mother’s Help

The new soul in this week’s message is a wild happy girl, full of life and energy.  She feels very active within the womb, which is full of color.  The mother lives in South Africa and is in her 25th week of pregnancy.

 

“I am shy.  I act differently but internally I am shy.  It is my [life] lesson this time on Earth to embrace my shyness and learn to find inner silence.  The mother I chose finally found it and now she can guide me to find it.  That is why I have chosen her.”

-Date of Reading 15th of Febraury 2014

Leave a Reply

