My first encounter with an unborn baby

 

My first encounter with a fetus in its mother’s womb occurred shortly after my daughter passed into the Light (passed away).  I had just taken a Theta Healing course and was excited with my newfound ability to control my psychic powers.  I was visiting my sister-in-law, who was pregnant in her ninth month, and decided to do a quick Reading of her body.

During the reading, all of the sudden an incredible and unique feeling engulfed me.  I felt the fetus within it’s mother’s womb.  I could feel what the unborn child was feeling and thinking.  The womb felt like a safe harbor.  The amniotic fluid provided a warmth and comforting environment.  It reminded me of the Mikvah*, which coincidentally, I visited for the first time earlier that week.

During my psychic connection with the unborn child, I could feel, hear and understand the world from the fetus’s point of view.   I could feel that this fetus was fearful of her surroundings and the loud noises of her rowdy four older siblings.  I understood that it was not a particular situation that she feared but that the fear was part of her personality.

I could feel that she was not yet ready to leave the safe and warm womb.  At the same time I was able see her upcoming birth and that it would be a quick and easy birth (my prediction was right).  I was amazed by this gift and tried it on a couple more friends, and then, moved on.

A year and a half later my sister-in-law was complaining that her young daughter, Alona, was frightened, and that both she and Alona were not getting any sleep at night.  I suddenly remembered that during Alona’s fetus reading I also felt that she was frightened.  I also remembered that I said that this would be one of Alona’s  personality traits.  I then came to the realization that her current fears were not a reaction to any particular frightening experience that she was unable to share but rather who she “is”.  This insight calmed my sister-in-law, which in turn calmed Alona, and both ladies returned to sleeping during the night.**

I suddenly became aware as to the importance of getting to know your child and their personality before its birth.  Information attained could diminish hours of anguish and worry by the parent over their child.  Knowing that a child’s shyness, lack of eating, or hyperness is part of their inborn personality and is normal and healthy for them, can calm a parent.

After following up on some other babies that I channeled and discovering that my predications were correct and of assistance to the parent, I felt confident in providing this service.

I love Channeling with the Fetus.  It is the most amazing experience.  It is a pure clean energy.  It fulfills me wholehearted.  I feel it is my calling. In the next few blogs I will share my thoughts and knowledge of the “spirit of the unborn child” from my vast experience and research into the spirit of the unborn child.

 Your comments are welcome.

Noa Gal Efron

*The mikveh is a ritual bath designed for the Jewish rite of purification.  Religious women visit the mikveh monthly after their menstruation cycle to cleanse themselves before sexual relations with their husbands.  As it happens, I live across the street from the village mikveh and wanted to purify myself after my daughter’s death.

** Today at the age of 4.5 Alona still suffers from fears especially at the night.  On the other hand, she is a very confident little girl.

One thought on “My first encounter with an unborn baby

  1. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn something like this before. So nice to find someone with some unique thoughts on this subject. realy thanks for beginning this up. this website is something that’s needed on the net, someone with a little bit originality. useful job for bringing something new to the web!

Leave a Reply

